总结 | 企业特征 | 如何使用 | 安全 | 个人VS.企业 | 价钱

集中式管理

在任何平台上都能让您管理所有企业雇员账户。
  • 分分钟内部署到所有雇员。
  • 易于使用,安全有效地授予权限
  • 集中分配和部署的策略
  • 集成XenApp和XenDesktop
  • 基于角色的访问权限分级
  • 关于帐户访问和使用情况的报告

如何使用?

开设企业账户

您的RoboForm企业版将在几分钟内就能创建!公司管理员可以购买任何数量的许可证分配给雇员。 RoboForm企业版是高度可定制的,管理员能自定义各种策略来满足企业的具体需求和安全标准。 我们同时还提供高级报告给相关用户和小组访问和使用。

纳入您的雇员

用户可以通过基于Web的管理界面轻松直观地设置RoboForm。 用.CSV文件导入并一次性创建单个或多个新用户。 雇员可以在公司允许的任何平台或网络上使用他们的RoboForm企业版许可证。

RoboForm文件与安装

一旦您的雇员被纳入系统,他们就可以在任何平台或浏览器上安装并使用RoboForm企业版。 可用的RoboForm文件类型包括:网站登录信息、应用程序登录信息、身份信息、书签、安全便签、通讯录、自定义表单等。 RoboForm企业版提供完全分离的私人和企业文件。

创建共享小组

您能为每个用户创建无限数量、具有唯一权限级别的自定义共享小组。 您的安全凭证可以共享给组内个人或组内全体成员。 您还可以通过设置访问IP范围或设备来限制对共享小组的访问。

RoboForm企业版免费试用注册

最多30个用户的14天免费试用

交流吧:

OVERVIEW | BUSINESS FEATURES | HOW IT WORKS | SECURITY | PERSONAL VS. BUSINESS | PRICING

Centralized Management

Complete control over employee accounts and credentials on all platforms
  • Deployed to all employees in minutes
  • Easy to use, secure credential sharing
  • Centrally assigned and deployed policies
  • Integrated with XenApp & XenDesktop
  • Role-based access permission levels
  • Reports on account access and usage

How it Works

Open Company Account

Your RoboForm for Business company account can be created in minutes! Company Admins can purchase any number of licenses and then assign a license to each employee. RoboForm for Business is highly customizable and can be tailored through a variety of custom policies set by Admins to meet your organizations specific needs and security standards. Advanced reports are available on users and groups access and usage.

Onboard Your Employees

Through an intuitive web-based administrative interface, users can be easily setup with RoboForm. New users can be created one at the time or all at once via .CSV file import. Employees can then use their RoboForm for Business licenses on any platform or network allowed by your company.

RoboForm Files and Installation

Once your employees are onboarded, they can install and start using RoboForm for Business on any platform or browser. Available RoboForm file types include: Logins to websites, Logins to applications, Identities, Bookmarks, Safenotes, Contacts, and custom Forms. RoboForm for Business offers complete separation of private and company owned RoboForm files.

Create Sharing Groups

Create an unlimited number of custom defined sharing groups with unique permission levels for each user. Through group membership, credentials can be securely shared with individual users or groups of users. Access to the group can be limited via IP range or device allowance.

Sign up for RoboForm for Business Trial

Fully functional 14-day trial for up to 30 users

Let's Connect:
Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more
Got it