Ist der Passwort Manager Ihres Browsers gut genug?

Das Speichern Ihrer Passwörter in Ihrem Browser schützt diese nicht wie RoboForm.

Darum sollten Sie sich nicht auf den
Passwort Manager Ihres Browsers verlassen

key-features icon

Einzelner Browserzugriff

Auf Anmeldungen, die in einem Browser gespeichert sind, kann nur innerhalb dieses Browsers zugegriffen werden. Aktualisierungen, die an einer Anmeldung vorgenommen werden, werden nicht immer von Browsern übernommen. Hinzu kommt, dass der Zugriff auf Anmeldungen über Betriebssysteme hinweg (z. B. Windows-Computer und iOS-Mobilgeräte) frustrierend sein kann.

key-features icon

Unzureichende Sicherheit

Wenn Sie nicht für jede Seite starke und einzigartige Passwörter verwenden, sind Sie gefährdet. Firefox, Edge, Safari und Internet Explorer generieren keine sicheren Passwörter. Sie erfahren auch nicht, wenn Sie dasselbe Passwort auf mehreren Websites wiederverwenden.

key-features icon

Unsicheres Teilen

Das Teilen eines Passworts mit einem Kollegen oder anderen wichtigen Personen ist nicht ohne Risiko. Da Browser keine sicheren Freigabefunktionen enthalten, verwenden Sie eher unsichere Methoden wie Haftnotizen und E-Mail. Wünschen Sie sich, Sie könnten eine Anmeldung freigeben, ohne dass der Empfänger das Passwort kennt? Ihr Browser kann das nicht, aber RoboForm ist dazu in der Lage.

Warum Sie zu RoboForm wechseln sollten

Comprehensive Security Solution

Umfassende Sicherheitslösung

Mit unserem integrierten Zufallspasswortgenerator können Sie auf einfache Weise starke und einzigartige Passwörter für jedes Ihrer Online-Konten erstellen. Unser Sicherheitscenter überprüft Ihre Passwörter und bewertet deren Stärke und Alter. Sie möchten Ihren Sicherheitsfaktor erhöhen? RoboForm kann helfen!

Plattformübergreifende Unterstützung

RoboForm ist für Windows, Mac, iOS und Android verfügbar und unterstützt alle wichtigen Browser, einschließlich Microsoft Edge. Passwörter, die in einem dieser Browser gespeichert sind, werden automatisch mit allen Browsern synchronisiert, auf denen RoboForm installiert ist. RoboForm kann auch in Windows-Anwendungen und mobile Anwendungen integriert werden. Nun, das ist was wir Komfort nennen!

Cross-platform support
Cross-platform support

Sicheres Teilen

Möchten Sie jemandem einen sicheren Zugriff auf ein Passwort oder einen Ordner mit vertraulichen Informationen gewähren? Mit RoboForm können Sie diese freigeben, ohne dass dabei vertrauliche Daten verfügbar gemacht werden.

Verfügbar ab 01.01.2019, RoboForm Version 8.5.5.13

Das Importieren aus Ihrem
Browser in RoboForm ist kinderleicht

Download Roboform
1 ROBOFORM
HERUNTERLADEN
Export Data
2 BROWSER DATEN
EXPORTIEREN
Import Into Roboform
3 IN ROBOFORM
IMPORTIEREN

Sie sind nocht nicht überzeugt? Testen Sie RoboForm.

 RoboForm kostenlos ausprobieren 
Verbindung herstellen:
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die beste Erfahrung auf unserer Website erhalten. Erfahren Sie mehr
Verstanden

Is Your Browser’s Password Manager Cutting It?

Saving your passwords in your browser doesn’t protect them like RoboForm does.

Why You Shouldn’t Rely on Your
Browser’s Password Manager

key-features icon

Single browser access

Logins saved within a browser can only be accessed within that specific browser, and any updates made to a Login are not always reflected across browsers. Adding to the inconvenience, accessing Logins across operating systems (e.g. Windows computer and iOS mobile device) can be frustrating.

key-features icon

Insufficient security

If you're not using strong, unique passwords for every site, you're at risk. Firefox, Edge, Safari, and Internet Explorer don't generate strong passwords. They also don't tell you when you've reused the same password on more than one site.

key-features icon

Unsafe sharing

Sharing a password with a coworker or significant other isn’t without risk. Because browsers do not include a secure sharing functionality, you're more apt to share using unsafe methods such as sticky notes and email. Wish you could share a Login without the recipient knowing the password? Your browser can't do that, but RoboForm can.

Why You Should Adopt RoboForm

Comprehensive Security Solution

Comprehensive security solution

With our built-in random password generator, you can easily generate strong and unique passwords for each of your online accounts. Our Security Center audits your passwords, evaluating their strength and age. Looking to increase your security score? RoboForm can help!

Cross-platform support

RoboForm is available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android with support for all their respective major browsers, including Microsoft Edge. Passwords saved within any one of these browsers are automatically synced across all browsers where RoboForm is installed. RoboForm also integrates with Windows applications and mobile applications. Now that's convenience!

Cross-platform support
Cross-platform support

Secure sharing

Want to provide someone with secure access to a password or folder with confidential information? RoboForm lets you share without the risk of exposing sensitive data in the process.

Features available as of 01/01/2019, RoboForm version 8.5.5.13

Don't Take Our Word for It
Hear from users who made the switch to RoboForm.

  • Reviews

    Prior to RoboForm Everywhere, I used an excel spreadsheet, a notebook, word document, Dashlane, and LastPass. I switched to RoboForm because it works. I can edit my logins, in the app or on the website, create bookmarks, create safenotes and much more.

    Robert W.
    Worcester, MA, USA

  • Reviews

    I used the password remember feature in Internet explorer. I started to enter a lot of contests online and found it tedious to enter all my information each time. I did a little research on password savers and stumbled across RoboForm. It has been a time-saver and a piece of mind knowing my information is under lock and key.

    Tracey B.
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada

  • Reviews

    I have used RoboForm for over 10 years and have been very satisfied with the program. It is updated frequently to maintain compatibility with the popular browsers. I have so many passwords now, don't know what I would do without it.

    Tracey B.
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada

Importing from Your Browser to RoboForm
is as Easy as 1-2-3

Download Roboform
1 Download
Roboform
Export Data
2 Export Your
browser Data
Import Into Roboform
3 Import Into
Roboform

Not Quite Convinced? Try RoboForm for Yourself.

 Try RoboForm Free 
Let's Connect:
Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more
Got it